Main

281.440.0101

Schedule an appointment

281.453.2050

32 years

Reviews and Rating

“To serve our patients is our greatest privilege”.

Share Your Story
Robert Best
01-17-2020


Friendly staff, answered my questions, provided info. I could not be any happier on my first-time visit. Keep up the good work!


google
Maria Rocha
01-18-2020


Excellent Service


google
Eleanor Wandke
01-25-2020


I was very happy with Connie Delos Reyes, NP who seemed to care about me. I’ve been looking for a doctor that has bedside manner and was very professional. She has both of these characteristics and I am looking forward to continuing my search for relief of my Illness.


google
Donna G.
12-31-2019


All the Drs here are great. The staff is always helpful and genuinely care.


G Cevante
11-12-2019


Dr. Reddy is the best at what he does. I went in for my 3-year colonoscopy and he was very compassionate and explained everything in detail. The staff is very professional and looked after me. Great experience.


google
Faith Bishop
11-20-2019


Professional staff. Do a thorough job, exploring all avenues of treatment. I explained all lab results so I could understand them.


google
Jean Shurtliff
12-11-2019


Dr. Reddy has been my doctor for 16 years. I feel I have had great care. My recent colonoscopy at the North Houston Endoscopy And Surgery Center went very well. I had kind, caring nurses and staff take care of me. My doctor is thorough and professional.


google
Charles Rashall
01-01-1970


Had a very good reception and care from the front desk, nurse staff, and doctors. This is my second time to have Dt. Shah. He does a great job working with patients.


Rick Stauffer
01-01-1970


I had an excellent experience at this facility. Staff was excellent. Waited longer than I would have liked but that was not at the fault of anyone, procedures sometimes can run longer than expected. I highly recommend this facility.


google
Linda Smith
01-01-1970


All of the staff were very friendly. They answered all questions and explained everything they were doing and what to expect. This is good place to have any procedure you may need.


google
Ronald Patterson
01-01-1970


Dr. Redding and Staff are customer Oriented and always professionals. I really appreciate the patience and concern they have given on my every visit. Excellent service, Thanks


google
Dana Desrochers
01-01-1970


The place was fine! The staff was really nice! I just had an issue with being there at 9a and never left there until 1230p for a procedure that takes 15 minutes tops!  


google
Kathleen Hall
01-01-1970


"Great staff, caring support staff and so grateful for Doc.'s. Blessings to all


Jeri French
01-01-1970


I give them 10 STARS! VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. THE TECHNICIAN WAS FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND COURTEOUS.


google
Mary Rosignon
01-01-1970


Wonderful experience. Front desk staff kind & Dr. Shahs nurse's, are angels. Kind, thoughtful, informative, caring & helpful. Best nurses ever!!!
 


Anonymous
01-01-1970


The staff is very professional and personable. They are ready to address any questions/concerns you might have. Their progress of the patient screen is very helpful, too!


Anonymous
01-01-1970


Me and my husband have both been seeing Dr. Reddy for many years. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. He takes the time to answer your questions and doesn't try to rush you out. If he is not available his PA Laura is there to assist us and both me and my husband are very comfortable with her. She's very good as well.


Anonymous
01-01-1970


This offices are very clean, the staff is friendly and my wait time is always minimal.


Sarah Wallace
01-01-1970


I had a very good experience with Dr. Reddy and all of his staff. They made having to have a colonoscopy a good experience and I would not hesitate to recommend them.


Rebecca Johnson
01-01-1970


Dr. Hamat is an excellent physician. He is also my husband's Gastroenterologist. We both feel we are in good hands went we have procedures. Feeling blessed.


T. Niles
01-01-1970


The whole staff is amazing! They are always so friendly and quick to answer any questions I may have. I know they really care and will do whatever they can to help me feel better.


Marilyn Vaughn
01-01-1970


Laura Peterkin, PA is always kind and caring and takes time out to explain things and explain what we will be doing be next if there need to be. Everyone one there is kind and caring they are great Doctors
 


Kathryn Nichols
01-01-1970


Everyone is so kind and you can tell they care


Michael Summerly
01-01-1970


My appointments were on time and I was in and out very quickly. Service was top shelf.


Donald Bradley
01-01-1970


The team gets a 5 star because they did an awesome job in a timely manner. I highly recommend that you allow them to take care of you in whatever you need they are qualified to do the job


google
Kenneth Craft
01-01-1970


Great place


google
Anonymous
01-01-1970


Everything went according to plan, I loved it, Thanks so much for a professional job well done


Sterling Narinesingh
01-01-1970


Good customer services, Good doctors and Good staff


google
Anonymous
01-01-1970


Very professional. Excellent manner with their patients


healthgrades.com
Kay
01-01-1970


Dr Tesfay is a friendly, caring, thorough and knowledgeable medical practitioner to visit. She carefully listened to my concerns and responded with a plan for me that I could work with. Her staff worked to get my medication ordered correctly and to keep me informed of any problems. Dr Tesfay is an excellent physician in my opinion.


Sheryl N. T.
01-01-1970


Very professional, warm and caring people. I was given the best care by great staff. Thanks for all your hard work. You are greatly appreciated.


Patti Ann M.
01-01-1970


The team is always fun and uplifting. They are respectful, courteous and attentive to their patients needs.


Sharon B.
01-01-1970


Dr. Shah was very thorough. I felt like he really listened to me