Main

281.440.0101

Schedule an appointment

281.453.2050

Reviews and Rating

“To serve our patients is our greatest privilege”.

Share Your Story
G Cevante
10-21-2019


Dr. Reddy is the best at what he does. I went in for my 3 year colonoscopy and he was very compassionate and explained everything in detail. The staff is very professional and looked after me. Great experience.


google
Rick Stauffer
10-14-2019


I had an excellent experience at this facility. Staff was excellent. Waited longer than I would have liked but that was not at the fault of anyone, procedures sometimes can run longer than expected. I highly recommend this facility.


google
Linda Smith
10-14-2019


All of the staff were very friendly. They answered all questions and explained everything they were doing and what to expect. This is good place to have any procedure you may need.


google
Ronald Patterson
10-14-2019


Dr. Redding and Staff are customer Oriented and always professionals. I really appreciate the patience and concern they have given on my every visit. Excellent service, Thanks


google
Dana Desrochers
10-14-2019


The place was fine! The staff was really nice! I just had an issue with being there at 9a and never left there until 1230p for a procedure that takes 15 minutes tops!  


google
Kathleen Hall
07-21-2019


"Great staff, caring support staff and so grateful for Doc.'s. Blessings to all


txgidocs.com
Jeri French
07-21-2019


I give them 10 STARS! VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. THE TECHNICIAN WAS FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND COURTEOUS.


google
Mary Rosignon
07-21-2019


Wonderful experience. Front desk staff kind & Dr. Shahs nurse's, are angels. Kind, thoughtful, informative, caring & helpful. Best nurses ever!!!
 


txgidocs.com
Anonymous
07-21-2019


The staff is very professional and personable. They are ready to address any questions/concerns you might have. Their progress of the patient screen is very helpful, too!


txgidocs.com
Anonymous
07-21-2019


Me and my husband have both been seeing Dr. Reddy for many years. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. He takes the time to answer your questions and doesn't try to rush you out. If he is not available his PA Laura is there to assist us and both me and my husband are very comfortable with her. She's very good as well.


txgidocs.com
Anonymous
07-21-2019


This offices are very clean, the staff is friendly and my wait time is always minimal.


txgidocs.com
Sarah Wallace
07-21-2019


I had a very good experience with Dr. Reddy and all of his staff. They made having to have a colonoscopy a good experience and I would not hesitate to recommend them.


Rebecca Johnson
07-21-2019


Dr. Hamat is an excellent physician. He is also my husband's Gastroenterologist. We both feel we are in good hands went we have procedures. Feeling blessed.


T. Niles
07-20-2019


The whole staff is amazing! They are always so friendly and quick to answer any questions I may have. I know they really care and will do whatever they can to help me feel better.


Marilyn Vaughn
07-20-2019


Laura Peterkin, PA is always kind and caring and takes time out to explain things and explain what we will be doing be next if there need to be. Everyone one there is kind and caring they are great Doctors
 


Kathryn Nichols
07-20-2019


Everyone is so kind and you can tell they care


Michael Summerly
07-20-2019


My appointments were on time and I was in and out very quickly. Service was top shelf.


Donald Bradley
07-20-2019


The team gets a 5 star because they did an awesome job in a timely manner. I highly recommend that you allow them to take care of you in whatever you need they are qualified to do the job


google
Kenneth Craft
07-20-2019


Great place


google
Anonymous
07-20-2019


Everything went according to plan, I loved it, Thanks so much for a professional job well done


Sterling Narinesingh
07-20-2019


Good customer services, Good doctors and Good staff


google
Anonymous
07-20-2019


Very professional. Excellent manner with their patients


healthgrades.com
Kay
07-20-2019


Dr Tesfay is a friendly, caring, thorough and knowledgeable medical practitioner to visit. She carefully listened to my concerns and responded with a plan for me that I could work with. Her staff worked to get my medication ordered correctly and to keep me informed of any problems. Dr Tesfay is an excellent physician in my opinion.


txgidocs.com
Sheryl N. T.
07-20-2019


Very professional, warm and caring people. I was given the best care by great staff. Thanks for all your hard work. You are greatly appreciated.


txgidocs.com
Patti Ann M.
07-20-2019


The team is always fun and uplifting. They are respectful, courteous and attentive to their patients needs.


txgidocs.com
Sharon B.
07-20-2019


Dr. Shah was very thorough. I felt like he really listened to me


txgidocs.com